The next Battlefield will be revealed on May 23rd

The next Battlefield will be revealed on May 23rd

This will almost certainly be Battlefield V's reveal event

Published: 16th May 2018 | Source: Tervor Noah | Author: Mark Campbell

The next Battlefield will be revealed on May 23rd

The next Battlefield will be revealed on May 23rd

It has already been implied that DICE's next Battlefield game would be announced on May 23rd, especially after fans of the series uncovered EA's "Never Be the Same" teaser webpage.
Trevor Noah, the comedian, TV host and gamer, has announced that he will be hosting a "Battlefield Live Reveal" on May 23rd, confirming previous rumours while stating that the event will be "V EXCITING", a hint that the game will indeed be Battlefield V.

EA's CEO has recently stated that their next Battlefield game will bring "the intensity of combat to life in new and unexpected ways" and that the game will not abandon the series' "compelling single-player stories". This statement is in stark contrast to recent rumours that the next Call of Duty will abandon its single-player campaign to focus on its multiplayer modes.
The next Battlefield will be revealed on May 23rd

Previous Battlefield rumours have suggested that the next game in the series will be set in World War II and will be released under the name Battlefield V, with some suggesting that Battlefield V will have a Battle Royale mode. I guess we will have to wait until May 23rd to see exactly what EA and DICE have in store for us.
Update – Battlefield V's reveal event will take place on May 23 at 1 PM PDT/4 PM EDT/10 PM CET. This event will be livestreamed on YouTube, Twitch, Mixer, and Battlefield.com.
You can join the discussion on Battlefield V's May 23rd reveal on the OC3D Forums.

Show More

wajdi1987

Otaku,Cats lover and of course the founder of www.pr0t3ch.com "When life gets hard.. just Watercool and OVERCLOCK !"

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This
Close
Close